Board of Directors

The administrators of the OCQ work together to achieve the mission of the OCQ, and raise awareness of, increase understanding of and promote the profession of chiropractor.

The Board of Directors of the OCQ includes 18 members, namely:

  • Thirteen chiropractors elected by their peers in the various regions of Quebec (directors)
  • Four directors appointed by the Office des professions du Québec to represent the public
  • One president, Director and Chiropractor, elected by the members of the Board of Directors


Dr. Jean-Philip Hudon-Dionne,

Chiropractor D.C.


Dr. Philippe Larivière,

Chiropractor D.C.

Dr. David Landry,

Chiropractor D.C.


Dr. Nancy Mayrand,

Chiropractor D.C.


Dr. Dominique Georges,

Chiropractor D.C.

Dr. Pier-Olivier Carrier,

Chiropractor D.C.


Dr. Janelle Authier

Chiropractor D.C.

Dr. Jad Tannous,

Chiropractor D.C., B.Sc., M.Sc.


Dr. Valérie Gravel,

Chiropractor D.C.

Dr. Sébastien Robidoux

Chiropractor D.C.


Dr. David P. Poulin,

Chiropractor D.C.

Directors appointed by the Office des professions du Québec

Ms. Céline Plamondon

Ms. Claude Di Stasio

Mr. André Bizier

Mr. Yves-Albert Paquette