Organizational Structure

2018 OCQ management organizational chart

Executive director
Josée Deschênes, notary

  • Controller
    Johanne Tremblay
  • Senior assistant and secretary of the disciplinary council
    Denise Giguère (until June 28, 2018)
  • Senior assistant
    President and executive director
    Julie Mallette
  • Administrative assistant
    Practice control and monitoring
    Chantal Côté
  • Administrative assistant
    Membership roll and continuing education
    Geneviève Sirois

(until June 28, 2018)